Mr LA Leather

Congratulations Jeff Wilcox

Mr. Los Angeles Leather 2017

Congratulations to Mr. LA Leather 2017 Jeff Wilcox, Eagle LA Mr. Leather

First Runner-Up: AJ Chier, Mr. Bullet Leather

Second Runner-Up: Marco Antonio Valadez, Mr. Regiment

Congratulations to All the 2017 Contestants!

Mr. Los Angeles Leather 2017

Mr. LA Leather 2017 will be selected on Saturday April 1, 2017

Meet the Contestants!

These 10 gentlemen have won a qualifying contest to complete for Mr. Los Angeles Leather 2017!

Your Hosts

Jason Mark & Bruce Beckham

Meet the Judges!

We have an awesome panel lined up to help select Mr. LA Leather 2017. Click below to meet them.

Chris Ryan

Mr. CSW Leather 2017
Mr. CSW Leather 2017

David Sanford

Marco Antonio Valadez

FiFi LaFille

Romaldo Mancilla

Jeff Wilcox

Ken Bradley

Daniel Soto

Lane Janger

AJ Chier

Mr. Bullet Leather


Buy Contest Tickets